Religious Congregations for Men


Carmelites of Mary Immaculate (CMI)
2 Vincentian Congregation (VC)
3 The Little Flower Congregation (CST Fathers)
4 Missionary Congregation of The Blessed Sacrament (MCBS)
5 Order of Friars Minor Capuchins (OFM Cap.)
6 Society of St Paul (SSP)
7 Salesians of Don Bosco (SDB)
8 Congregation of The Most Holy Redeemer (C.Ss.R)
9 Order of The Discalced CarmeliteS (OCD)
10 Order of Friars Minor Conventual (OFM Conv.)
11 Order of The Canons Regular of The Holy Cross (ORC))
12 Congregation of The Passion (CP)
13 Rogationists of The Heart of Jesus (RCJ)
14 Congregation of the Sacred Stigmata of Our Lord Jesus Christ - CSS
15 Missionaries of Sacred Heart (MSC)
16 Missionaries of St Francis De Sales (MSFS)
17 Missionary Society of St. Thomas (MST)
18 Order of Carmelites (O. Carm.)
19 Secular Institute Of Schoenstatt Fathers (ISch)
20 Pallottines (Society Of Catholic Apostolate - SAC)
21 Society of Jesus (SJ)
22 Society of Jesus (SJ)
23 Claretian Congregation (CMF)
24 Camillians - Order Of St. Camillus (OSC)
25 Catholic Congregation of The Blind
26 Congregation of St Therese (CST Brothers)
27 Franciscan Missionary Brothers (CMSF)
28 Malabar Missionary Brothers (MMB)
29 Montfort Brothers of St Gabriel
Priest's Profile
Sunday Homilies
Ask Your Doubts






Copy Right @ Archdiocese of Ernakulam-Angamaly All Rights Reserved.

Site Developed By SMCIM